Hello Argolida!


Welcome to Gourmet Concoctions.  This is blog is mainly the chronicle of our relocation from Athens to Assini, in Argolida, Peloponnese, Greece!!

Why Gourmet Concoctions?   Well, I am a food blogger and after relocating, who knows, I may start a culinary business there or I may…….  Anyway, I have a few ideas going on in my mind but it’s too early to make plans and talk about them.

For the time being I am only dreaming…

The blog will be mainly written in English but when I will be adding some recipes, there will also be a translation in Greek.

Kopiaste!

This entry was posted in moving, relocating and tagged , , , , , by Ivy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ivy

I'm from Cyprus, married to a Greek and we live in Assini, a small village near Nafplion. I am a food blogger and recipe developer. Cooking is my hobby and I have two cooking blogs, one in English http://kopiaste.org and one in Greek http://kopiaste.info. I am also the author of cookbook "Mint, Cinnamon & Blossom Water, Flavours of Cyprus, Kopiaste!"

Leave a Reply

